Users with limited access get an error message when trying to use application. If users have limited access, "something went wrong" message should not show. Either the page should not be visible or there should be some sort of explanation like "this user has limited access. Please request access from account owner" or something of the sort.
Created by Gil Golan
February 18, 2022